You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return to the River God - Part 1: Monochrome - free photos for you to use in your own posts

in #photography8 years ago

thanks @thecryptofiend... I think I mentioned in a previous comment that I loved your earlier River God study so much I had one of the images enlarged and printed on photographic glossy to frame and put on my wall. I should check the resolution on the image I downloaded. If it is possible, I would like to get the highest resolution file possible from you directly, if that is a possibility. I don't mind turning over a bit of STEEM...

Sort:  

No problem you don't need to pay me though it is kind of you - may be if lots of people start asking I might need to charge lol. Which image do you want?

If you can post me a link to it in the comments I will send you a dropbox link of the full size jpeg for printing - it might take me a day or two to find the big file as I archive those to save space.

Actually might be easier to do it if you message me in the chat as I don't want to put links to my dropbox in the blockchain.

OK give me a few days to find it. Are you in the chat with the same name?

Yes. I've only used it once, so I need to figure it out again...

I'll send a message through chat later. Firewall blocks me from chat while at work ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88