I got a new lens. Do you know what this means? I'm about to start vlogging!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT CENSORS FREE SPEECH. IM OUT

Sort:  

Best of luck .Looking forward to see your vlogs.

Thanks i cant wait !

I think you could rock steemit but it takes a while to get a hang of it. Maybe you should join the alliance community and get some mentoring? Are you active in the vegans of steemit discord group?

i have not given up completely just yet. i didnt sign up with discord because of the verification by telephone number, i dont like that so i dont have a discord account!

Good, because as I said. I think you will do great once you get a hang of it :)

Your photos turned out great :) Beautiful park. I really need to buy a camera. I get by with my smart phone but there are definitely times where I just can't capture how awesome a moment is.

cameras really help! they are worth every penny in my opinion :) Thanks for the nice words

Glad to see you're back! It does get disheartening at times when you pour all this effort into a post just to see nothing come from it but it is still a new growing platform so I'm just trying to be a bit patient with it. I think Dsound and Dtube will be huge for someone like you!

Yes i will pick dtube over youtube any day. Youtube is done in my opinion and i wont support them. i am just looking forward to learning how to do something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97