Free Trip Through Steemit! - Jord's Journal #24

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I announced a competition I'm running on Steemit to win a free trip to the Philippines!

All you have to do is follow @travelcontinuous and use the hashtag #travelcontinuously to be in with a chance to win.

Check out @travelcontinuous for more details.

Thanks again,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Awesome idea and awesome Pic!

Cheers mate! Where will you be in May?

Probably Budapest :P

I am aiming to get a chance for it. :)

Awesome to hear it! Good luck.

Stumbled upon it! This light is so amazing.

Thanks pal! It was a beautiful spot.

Great idea with the workshop and giveaway mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87