life cycle of a flow- er ciclo de vida de una flor

in #photography6 years ago

Este es un trabajo fotográfico el cual me llevo meses realizarlo, en las fotografías se puede apreciar parte del ciclo de vida de una flor, espero que te guste, recuerda apoyarme con tu voto y tus comentarios un abrazo y hasta la próxima.Margarita_rosa_y_mariposa Margarita_rosa_y_mariposa Margarita_con_mariposa_2Margarita_con_mariposa_1

This is a photographic work which took me months to do, in the photographs you can see part of the life cycle of a flower, I hope you like it, remember to support me with your vote and your comments a hug and until next time. poet


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thelastpoet.timeets.com/index.php/2018/10/10/life-cycle-of-a-flow-er-ciclo-de-vida-de-una-flor/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30