Sort:  

I think it was my friends brother, her died when he was 19, over 20 years ago

Who knows for sure? I love paranormal stuff - but I think in most cases it is just mundane stuff even if we can't immediately explain it.

No one will ever know until its your time...

Maybe not even then - if you die and that's it then you won't know anything!

Very true, Gran who has just died promised me if she could she would show me a sign.

Interesting. Maybe that is the sign? That's the problem with these kind of anomalies and the paranormal in general there is never anything that is conclusive to any significant degree.

These photos were taken a while ago :)

OK so she would have to be a time traveller too then:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47