My Picture Day Submission : Another Beautiful Sunset [Photography #14]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, nice to meet you again...
Right now i want to share you my pictures again. Actually these pictures are the rest of my last post about photography. I told you on my last post about photography that these pictures i taken on Eid evening. Because i have much pictures, so i don't share at once. These pictures look beatiful because there are birds flying around when i shot the pictures. There are trees in between the sunset and the birds. Those things make my pictures look even more amazing.

I hope you don't boring see my pictures with the same theme and background. Sometimes not easy to find new target to shot. I have to share my time between working my own work and steemit. I always try to make good post in order to make my follower satisfied and my self too. As i said, photography is one of my hobby that's why lot of my posts are about photography. I'm so sory if i can not make you feel good with these pictures.

image

image

image

image

image


Pictures Information

Photographer : @tfq86
Location : Balee Kuyun, Bireuen, Aceh
Camera : Samsung SM-J530Y
Focus : F 1,7
Vocal Length : 3,71 mm
Flash : No Flash
White Balance : Auto
ISO : 40
Lighting Time : 1/824 s


This post is submitted using @esteemapp thank to @good-karma and team


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

image

Discord esteem https://discord.gg/XVD3am


image

Discord Steemcommunity https://discord.gg/8QR9gcu


DQmQ8KXVkx7PjTmS2b8JwEModkPr8hC3o7Qg2z8uimMGmae.gif

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia https://discord.gg/FXcYM7u

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tfq86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Like playing "Find The Differences". 😀
Nice pictures, Cikgu. 😎😎

hehehe...
but it's different, indeed.
thank you @aneukpineung78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39