Sunset in Santiago de Compostela

in #photography6 years ago

83cef445-2f47-4300-b48d-971ea1302681.jpeg


I always was touched by light. I can see the poetry, feel the beauty and if I have the proper means I will try to capture it. The sunset is telling it's story since the beginning and up to know we are still fascinated. The world at down is quiet and merging into the depth of the universe, the suffering is slowly becoming a little more bearable as we die today and everyday with the sun.

Back in London, I miss sun and sunset. Maybe I should just move into a sunny country, or maybe remembering is enough.

hugs,
Teodora


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @teodora! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely 😊

Thanks maybe I should move in Columbia :))

It seems to be the perfect place for you :)

I’ve never had the pleasure but everyone that has been that I know love it - especially the north.

I have been there and as you say the north is fantastic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86