My saltwater aquarium

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0857.JPG
IMG_0858.JPG

Starry eyed blenny - this guy really has a personality to him, he reminds me of my playful cat.
IMG_0863.JPG

Zoanthids! My favorite. Also, shrimp lol.
IMG_0862.JPG

25 gal. cube.
IMG_0864.JPG

I'll admit - this aquarium is not exactly mine, it's my dad's. But I sometimes help feed the fish and I often sit and observe these beautiful living things hah. The ocean is so strange but amazing!

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Follow me and my dragon studies - @telekrex
DAILY dragon and wildlife content!
BTC: 15PM7ADQE2Y3kQfyxGqecas5y2hHoqPwsX

Sort:  

So you have a lizard, a scorpion(?) and an indoor tropical reef. Any other cool things (besides yourself and the dragon models and research XP) in the house? :D

just a couple crazy cats hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16