You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and perhaps silly shots

in #photography5 years ago

I have it now sitting on a shelf with my camera lenses, it sat in the boot/trunk of my car for about two years before I got it out again this time and used it for a couple of days, I normally only have my camera and one or two lenses in the camera bag I take with me all the time,
finding a way to have the ball where we want it without things we have to crop out is a real challenge I am still trying to think of ideas but so far none have come to me

Sort:  

My biggest problem here is, that I always forget about it - even, when I think about it, before I go photographing, you may be sure, that I have already forgotten the ball, as soon as I sit in the car ;)
But I will try to not forget it anymore, and I will try to find a good way to place the ball ;)
!BEER

Dont worry it is not just you that happens to me as well

I know, but it's just annoying sometimes, when I come back home and see the ball in the backpack.

I know I carried it into the city one day and as you know its not light, and forgot i had it till I went to put another lens inmy bag for the next day, very annoying to carry it and not use it LOL

Now you know, how I feel sometimes, because I have it with me all the time, and I never think ;) lol
!BEER

OK I will concede i am not that bad LOL

Yess, I am better ... or should I say worse? 😉 lol
!BEER

Better or worse it’s all relative lol 😂

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00