You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Surprise / Überraschung

in #photography5 years ago

No they have done so well with their marketing and Kickstarter basically gone from a group of guys chatting to being a mid range player in the market and still growing

Like with their new tripod got so many orders already last time I looked laughing all the way to the bank

Sort:  

Good morning :)

Yes, they seem to have done the right thing at the right time on the right place ;)
They have a good name in the photography business - every camera you see in youtube videos about potography has these Anchor connectors from Peak Design.

As I said before, their new tripod looks very good, but the price is too much for me now - I prefer to buy a super-telephoto zoom lens :)))

Yes I do love that clip feature makes it easy to swap straps around from camera to camera

I decided also to not get their new tripod and save for other camera gear instead
Good morning and have a great day

Good morning - it's midday here 😆
I wish you a great day too.

Posted using Partiko Android

OHh Yes I should have said Good Midday but that just doesn’t sound right so I went for good morning LOL

The Sun is shining and I went for a walk before work so its a good day for me already :)

You have done right, I also say good morning or good evening, although I know when I say good morning, you are about to go to bed :)))

It is 7:30 here and we have 34 degrees Celsius - it's too hot to do anything. I don't even want to walk today. So, I just sit here, vote and comment/reply and write my post for today.
I hope, the rest of your day is good too :)

Its a little cooler here only about 31C still pretty hot that’s why I like morning walks before it gets to hot, I still have done my 10K steps but mos of those this owning when it was cooler, stay cool and relax my friend

Tomorrow is another day - today I stay cool and relaxed, just as you say, my friend :)

And may tomorrow be a good day for us both, well it's good-in a way for me not going into the office have a Dentist and Drs appointment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47