Sort:  

Right, the less you have to fix, the better :)
When you compare the prices, they are all quite the same expensive, and at least here in Austria it's really hard to get used systems, but I am searching.

I did a search and only found one used system a Lee i think t was and wasn’t far off the price of a new one

Yes, that's the problem, when people think, they can get the same they have paid, but here you don't even easily find used ones.

Thats the only one I saw, I may just pick up the adapter for the lens i currently have and try them out again one day that will be a cheaper first step Maybe i did not now what I was doing with them when I first tried them

In the nineties, I have had an analog Canon SLR, but don't ask me, which one, because all I know is, that it was a cheaper camera.
For this camera I have had a Cokin filtersystem, but this one was primarily to add different color tones to the images, or add stars and so.

In the 70s I had an Olympus film camera also with some filter including a star one my uncle had his on dark room and was the one who got me into photography

Your uncle did a very good job, we should be grateful to him.

He did if I knew half of what he did I would be amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47