Sort:  

I'm having a typical retired day: shop for my wife who is fighting some leg pain and can't get out, bbq a pork tenderloin this afternoon for a cold salad she is going to serve tomorrow when we host some friends who moved out west a few years back and are back for a short visit. I still do some consulting but definitely don't miss work!

Two and a half years to go and I will be retiring cannot come soon enough for me these days
Have a great day

Too bad we don't have the experience and skills (and money!) to retire at 21. You will love it, particularly since you already have a great hobby to keep your brain active! Great day chatting with you.

Ohh yes that would have been nice for sure at 21 we could do so much more

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45