A photoshoot voyeur

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This little guy was interested in watching me struggle trying to get photos of our daughter for her birthday. There are some days when things come together nicely and some where nothing really works. Well, at least this one enjoyed the show.

I am sorting through photos of my daughter in Lightroom flagging possibles. So far, not too many flags have been raised. I will try and get some of them processed to see if there is anything suitable. Worst case scenario, I will make them black and white as that always improves a bad photo a little :D

Taraz
[ a Steemit original ]

Sort:  

Cute, but I don't think Grandma will be happy if you send her this instead of a nice photo of your little girl!

I missed this comment. I don't know, it's pretty cute :D

Such a cute little guy! I hope you had a great day with your kid

Always do. :)

The little guy is so chubby and adorable :D

This is the closest I have ever got to one with a camera. I needed to have a little more time but my wife would not be quiet. Wives... ;)

aww that little guy looks so cute and healthy.

The squirrels do well here :)

have followed u now

Awesome photographs! Thank you for sharing with us.
Followed

Now if you could just get your daughter to pose like that. Catch as many special moments you can. Time flies by.

yeah...she doesn't ;)

I try.

The little guy looked shocked on what you do in front of him!
Are you holding a big camera like a bazooka? 🙄 😀

Just a tiny little mirrorless.

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture of a Grumpy Hedgehog😍:
cute_hedgehog_@awww_steemit
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86