My little mischief

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Do you remember your mischiefs when you were little kid?

I just remember one which have to do with my mothers flowers in our garden. When I was kid, I used to tear apart every toy and see what is hiding inside, and one of my bigger challenges was to bring everything back as it was.

DSC_0864-2.jpg

So that is how our flower got torn apart in pieces.

My sister used to buy me "Politikin zabavnik" every Friday in which you could read every kind of articles from biology, astronomy, a lot of experiments and etc. Of course, my mischiefs started while I was reading these articles. At that time I was interested in one story about flowers and its parts.

IMG_8030.jpg

There was drawn microscope, flower petal and one curious girl that look through it and just enjoy the view. Everything was written in child vocabulary. After that article I wished to do the same but without microscope. I improvised some microscope that I made from little dices, I torn apart flower petals and started my analysis. I was really excited about my work but I didn't see nothing interested because of my microscope, but my imagination made it everything better and more interesting and I named myself the best biologist in the world.

DSC_0853-3.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and checking my blog! Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71