Good morning from Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

Starting new day with nice and wonderful things can give me enormous energy throughout the day!

May I say good morning to all of you with these beautiful flowers from Thailand!

Have a nice day, my friends!

Sort:  

Good morning! Thanks so much for stopping by! ;)

Hope your day is wonderful and thanks for the flowers:)

You're welcome! Thanks a lot! Hope you have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Beautiful flowers! Have a great day @tangmo

Thanks so much! Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

Good morning to you as well, though it might be night by the time this gets delivered. Thanks for the pictures of pretty flowers out your way. Have a nice day.

Thanks so much! You're right! Good morning to you and good night from here! (I just woke up at midnight!) I'm happy you like the flowers! Have a wonderful day, too! ;D

Good morning dear friend @tangmo, thank you very much for sharing these very beautiful images, I share with you that they are very motivating images, thank you very much for sharing

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your nice comment! I'm happy to know that you like the flowers! Have a wonderful day! ;)

Good morning and good night from USA
Nice photos @tangmo

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the photos! Good morning and good evening from Thailand! ;)

Good morning or now its afternoon for you :) Lovely flowers!

Thanks a lot! I'm happy you like the flowers!

Good evening from Thailand now! ;)

God morning to you too. Never seen that first flower! Is it a bromelia?

Good morning and thanks a lot for your nice visit! I don't know exactly what kind of this flower....I just found that it was in the garden of my brother's condominium! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23