Dim and Christina

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_5.jpg

Well, hello again! I have chosen not to dwell on what a bad blogger I’ve been. To be honest, I’ve been busy and have had a lot going on. I know that’s not an excuse but it’s all I’ve got for right now. Some wonderful things have happened and I have some wonderful new things happening. I will address all of those plus catch up on my other sessions from the past couple of months in later posts (promise!).

In the meantime, I have to tell you about my last wedding of the year. Dim and Christina got married on a beautiful day this November. I got to know them through their wedding planning process and I feel lucky to have shot their wedding. It was such a wonderful day filled with great emotion. Their family and friends really supported them and you could feel the love. I’m getting sappy, but honestly, it’s true.

I love the first image in this post because it’s true of any marriage. The flowers had just arrived and I was taking some close ups. I noticed the literature in the background and had to take the shot. Marriage is more than a white dress, some rings, and a honeymoon. It’s a daily leap of faith that you will love and trust your spouse through the journey of life. I felt it was quite appropriate for this wedding in particular. Dim and Christina are a loving and considerate couple who, together, will accomplish anything.

Best wishes Dim and Christina!

ккуве.jpg

Christina looked stunning!

537.jpg
кfg.jpg
fg.jpg
hjj.jpg
trf.jpg

Quiet moment before walking down the aisle.

574.jpg
77.jpg
878.jpg
09.jpg

Grandma’s tooting her own horn!

89.jpg

Does anyone like wedding contests? :)

68.jpg
6778.jpg

Congratulations Dim and Christina !!!
1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful! May God bless them with every happiness of life .

Thank you, your kindness will return to you!

Happelly ever after great post !! I'm following you now !

I'm happy to give people positive emotions! Thank you so much!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received gratitude of 1.46 % from @appreciator thanks to @tanata.

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tanata. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87