Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting so nicely, @suzana72, that's why I added the video - on the photos you cannot imagine the water flow.
I think, in future I will all such short videos from time to time.

I wish you Merry Christmas and calm and peaceful Christmas days 🙂


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have !COFFEEA 😉

Yes, great idea. Short video every time ... 🤗
Thank you...@johannpiber 😊
. I also wish you a Merry Christmas and have a lovely holiday. 🤗
And thank you for the holiday gifts @johannpiber 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

marlians Lucky you @suzana72 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73