The view! The incredible view :) Sunset!

in #photography5 years ago

Just amazing

GOPR0391.JPG

I think looking at these pictures is really giving me the travel bug again. I have opportunities to make money... but is that wasting time? hmm..... it might be.

GOPR0392.JPG

I just love amazing scenery! Some of my family/friends who live in the city just kind of look out and think "oh it's nice" but for me I feel a real connection and sometimes overwhelming feeling inside. It's strange...

Just as the sun was setting

GOPR0390.JPG

You can see the sun kissed tree tops and its incredible :) New Zealand, you are always in my heart!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.47 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sallybeth23

We have planted already 5852.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26057.24
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

WOW! That is amazing! How awesome! :D Thank you very much what a great project!

Thank you @sallybeth23 :) x

It is isn’t it! And it’s a pleasure to plant trees in your name 😉💚

Yey! 😀🌴🌲🌳

Resteemed and upvoted! Awwwww these are just fabulous photos! I can just smell the trees and feel the breeze off the water on my face. Nothing makes you feel so alive as connecting with nature and exploring new horizons and new vistas and countryside is such a thrill. I used to spend so much time outside as a child I feel it’s just in my being to be happiest communing with nature 😍🌴🦋🌈💛

Thank you so much 😀 you’re the best! It’s so great having that connection to nature. Once it is found then it’s always there, and always accepting :) I can’t wait for some nature fix in the very near future! Thanks again so much for the support and the lovely comment 😀🌅🌴❤️🌲⛰

My pleasure and it’s really nice to know other nature enthusiasts- I am hoping for you to get some new followers here but they sure are slow! Don’t they see these beautiful photos you keep sharing? 😍🦋🌴🌈💛🍀

It sure is great to know other nature enthusiasts!:)

It would be great to get some more followers and start building up some traction on steemit! Would be great if some more saw them:) hopefully with time!

Ps. Wow what a bad day for cryptos...

This post has received a 4.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05