Sunset on my walk back into work 🌅 trying to forget some bad news...

in #photography5 years ago

69FBC4AF-EAD0-40A3-9CFC-709620C3BF7D.jpeg

The sky had cleared up for the evening and just after the sunset I took this photo of a nice glow :) the clouds behind me were nice and pink but I didn’t get a picture of them.

It’s been a pretty long week, but I’m happy with everything so no worries :)

Had some bad news about my cousin had his house burgled in England, he was only out for 2 hours, and they stole about £50,000 worth of stuff. He collected old memorabilia, watches and his wifes jewellery, also they stole his BMW! Used glass cutters and went in through the back, wore gloves etc. Apparently they’ve been doing loads in the area. Let’s see if the police do anything. But I’m super pissed off about that, I hate that type of thing especially when it happens in your home town to a loved one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34