Australia, magnetic island | thinking about 2019....

in #photography5 years ago

Magnetic Island sunset

9996D6FB-9C25-4825-BEF8-2FA4074BDED8.jpeg

So I have visited Australia for just 2 weeks in the past. My best friend got married and whilst I was in New Zealand I decided to take a trip to go be his best man!

Anyway, I am thinking about what to do in 2019. I don’t think I am ready to stay put in England just yet, and I’m not sure if I want to just live in China earning and saving money, but not really doing any of my hobbies. I guess I’ll wait until January and see how things look like they’re playing out.

Peace and love to you all!

Sort:  

That’s must have been an amazing visit to Australia - life has so many options if we focus and meditate a little -it’s never just a case of either, or 😉🌈❤️🦋🍀🌅

It was amazing :) I feel like I might need to go back, it all depends on a few things in January, so I will decide then :)
Thank you for the positive comment 😀🌅🌴❤️💧🌌

Have a beautiful day! 🦋🌴🌈💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82