tpot-contest-no-12-purple flowers.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It is my favorite flower .It is growing in my home.I baught with Rs.70.And planted in a small pot.It is a group of crysanthamum.It is called Chamanthi puvvu in my local.
Due to this summer season, I am protecting this carefully.
I change my pot places randomly.
When sun light is heavy ,I take it to a shadow place.
I sprinkle the water up on it now then.
This colour is rare.
Thank you.
📷📷📷📷🙅🙅🙅🙅
Model: CASIO COMPUTER CO., LTD.
Maker: EX-Z16
Aperture: 5.736
White balance: Auto
ISO: 100
Flash: Flash no.
Focal length:6.3 mm
Exposure time: 1/80
🍃🍂🍁🍃🍀🌼🌹🌹🌻🌼🌻🌸🌷🌹🌻🌼🌺🌹🌺🌼🌻CIMG0605.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers!!

Hahaha .Thank ypu

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25