Sort:  

Very good!

hmm, @tfury I don't respect you coming to my platform which is my artwork and life... having your blind comment be upvoted by someone who your clearly working with to selfishly make money. I've already checked out the person who voted for your comment and I had previously noticed something sketchy with her posts. you two will not last here and I do not respect what you do. I wish you all the best with your journey and I hope you find a way to have peace:)

I totally agree with you. Finally someone who tells what he really thinks. That's why I like you! :D

Did you take your kitty to the water? Lovely photos!

hey michele :) actually no! I met him at a waterfall in North Carolina strangely enough.. his owner took him there also to get away from the hurricane lol great timing!

I enjoyed your pics of the cat, waterfall and other scenery!

Thankyou @kenny-crane ! I was able to turn my trip into some form of positivity after all :)

The photographer did great work!

he sure did:) well the pictures without me in them were all taken by me but the ones that I'm in were taken by my dear friend:) thanks for popping in!

Well then, you did great work...:) I'll be popping in from time to time! Aloha!

Cool cat :) And this cat looks very big :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19