You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM for @guthrie's future, Poloniex finally found my money, and select NOIR photography!

Thanks for sharing this Lars. You sure do have so major ups/down any given day, but you always manage to get things done. I jumped over and wrote a comment on Guthrie's page. I think that's a great idea for him.

In today's set my favorite is the third from the bottom, sitting in the chair facing left. I like the way the back light casts the highlights against the shape of her body and hair. Nice work as always.

Sort:  

Thanks @steempowerpics! Yeah. I think it's a good idea for @guthrie. Who knows what STEEM will be worth in 5 or 10 years. Most of what I post for him will be his own content. He makes YouTube videos on his own anyway. That's my friend Cindy. She's stunning. I've been fortunate to shoot with her about three times and her photos are always incredible. Thanks for the comment, here and on @guthrie's page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70