Nature smartphone xiaomi photography. Wild flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Steemit companions on a post this time I will give you some information that I know about plants, wild flowers growing on my home page. Initially I did not know about the existence of this interest, I often use any objects that are on my home page to make me an object of photography which I will post in the steemit platform.

In the process of searching content around my house I found the wild plants which have the wonderful flowers to make object photography. As usually I always use camera xiaomi smart phone to take pictures that I like.

Why kamere xiaomi smart phone??

According to my understanding and vision against the results of smart phone camera picture snapshots xiaomi look more natural and does not have an excessive effect. It's what makes me happy with xiaomi smart phone products.

Here are some snapshots I can take pictures of the beautiful wildflowers growing in my home page;

Aceh province is a province of indonesia, which has the pristine nature and still belongs to the free from pollution, because Aceh was still classified as rural areas. I say Aceh still belongs to the rural areas because it is still very much land in aceh are still empty and in tumbuhi by wild plants.

Land is not groomed into a nesting place of wild plants. I think this is a positive thing, because nature yabg sesunghunya is not colorful hiajau buildings create a million new persolan in the world.

All this and thanks

Post on #esteem

Sort:  

Lovely photos. It looks like the xiaomi's camera is really good. Followed you, let's grow together https://steemit.com/steemit/@vicky-vick/follow-follow-campaign

Thanks @vicky-vick..
I follow u too

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:46:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25