My introduce with nature

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Greetings all, introduce my name alan here as @steemnuklir 27 years, I was born in iran!
Now I live in Indonesia, my hobby is traveling, mountain climbing, hunting, listening to music and also photografy,

I joined steemit to try new things, as my friend @ nasrul71 said, he introduced this >quotesteemit to me, at first I was not very interested, but after a few meetings with him I saw he was so busy with his steemit and I also Seeing him so enjoying it, I was so curious and I decided to try, I hope my friends here want to help me, I will try to be a good and active member here, I will try to make news and load every photo of my shots, because I think the natural beauty that I saw and I made so beautiful and worth to be on display for my new friends here,

Okay friends welcome join please support ya ,,, greetings everything ,,,,,

Sort:  

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48