How about those AB’s?

in #photography5 years ago

The New Zealand All Blacks punished Ireland in the first 20 minutes last night, Aaron Smith you legend!

The final score was about right in the end, Ireland tried but the defence was ferocious to say the least.

Tonight I will watch both games I think - go 🇯🇵 I really want to see Japan go further in this World Cup

Here is a newly blooming cherry blossom flower from my garden to support Japan today

Have a great day you All Black supporters 🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏉🏆🏆🏆🏆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love cherry blossoms

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree... very nice plant 🌱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.19% upvote from us for your 121 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

The All Blacks really turned it on, I will watch both games a little later when my Wife gets up after a beach walk, I am to would love to see Japan go further they are playing with such passion

Congratulations @steemit-nz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31