Sort:  

54 degrees is perfect weather!! You are a Floridian...you'll toughen up ... where are you?

Those photos are gorgeous and almost worth the stinky avgas bath, maybe not ;)

I’m in Canada, North of Vancouver. Florida was where we had our houses (now sold) living here I think I may only ever have cold flashes :)

I love BC!!! My son lives there...in Squamish. We'll be visiting probably in the crappy winter - but I love it there....and yes it's great for hot flashes....but the humidity doesn't help. #askmehowiknow :)

OH! I hope you get to come in the better weather and I hope you get to visit Whistler, Victoria and Vancouver. What's the tag askmehowiknow? I clicked on it and I didn't get nothing??

lol...I always use that tag when I say something like knowing about hot flashes....it's just a "thing" I do :)

I've been to Whistler a number of times as well as Victoria. If my husband comes with me we won't do the ferry to Victoria - he and boats are not friends :) But for sure Whistler. Everytime we visit we visit there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82