Zima/Winter

in #photography6 years ago

Hej!
Kolejne z serii "zimowych"
PICT2874.JPG
Taken by @stachu by Konica Minolta 5D + Minolta Maxxum 70-210mm
Pstryknięte przez @stachu Konica Minolta 5D+Minolta Maxxum 70-210mm

pozdrawiam wszystkich
@stachu

Sort:  

He there! Great that you are posting your work to Steemit! =)

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing how I would edit the work posted to Steemit!

DQmSLAmPGT82hRTPEBrGLhvGKLujv8HErMb99ctAaZWTbWX-01.jpeg

Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


t.

Love the tones in this one, though the contrast is a little bit sharper for my taste. But of course, editing is all about preferences and personal style.
Good transformation of the original photo though.

It definitely looks les cold on my edit, which maybe indeed not what @stachu would want with the title he gave this post! So I have to agree there 👌 tnx for stopping by!


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83