The Light of Rubbens

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday morning i woke up it a clean idea that i must to my workplace. I have to work there 24h in a row.Its not surprising , couse i work as security officer in one public places in Sofija. Woke up at 6am and i'be been in hurry to have a time for a fast kofee converstation with a friend of mine who manage to work in a Night Shop 10 meters from my apartment. So i went to him give him a couple of jokes and in good mood taking a 45 minute trip on food to my workplace. Near the middle of the route , when i get down from a bridge i turn my head back, having a strange feeling bout somethink which i cannot clear explain. What i see left me speechless - a perfect Lightning from rising of the sun. I've seen that light before in the movie "300".

P_20170919_074229_BF.jpg

The view was incredible energized me for 24 hours following work.

Sort:  

This view is simply wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05