A Photograph is Life's Pause Button, California

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub walk.JPG

I would rather die of passion than of boredom. - Van Gogh

Hi Steemians,
Today I'd like to share with all of you some of my photography. Pictures were taken in Corona Del Mar California during an evening stroll. Hope you enjoy❣️

@splendorhub walk1.JPG

@splendorhub.JPG

@splendorhub walk2.JPG

WXHQ0832.JPG

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️ @splendorhub

beso.jpg

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/don-t-fear-failure

https://steemit.com/travel/@splendorhub/travel-with-me-to-the-old-west

Sort:  

Nice photo shot dear,,,,keep it up.

the worst thing that could ever happen to anyone is boredom,life is interesting when when u do what you love doing

Whoa! Is this around where you live? This looks incredible!!!
Last night we were outside and it started snowing on us... definitely not as nice as your photos here!

Hi Aussie, yes this is not too far... if you drive :) Any time of the year is great to go. As you can see the clouds make everything a lot more beautiful. Thanx for stopping by :) Best wishes to you always.
Also, check this out...
https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/don-t-fear-failure

OMG, I love your gifs so much! That gif of you walking backwards and forwards makes me so happy.

Is San Diego in Southern California? I'm actually going to be there for a weekend in early March and would love your opinion on what I should check out... if that's possible.

SD is a beautiful town. Whereabouts? Ther's a lot to do in San Diego; zoo, beaches, great restaurants. They have a pretty good nightlife in downtown. It really depends what you guys feel like doing. :)

Ooh my goodness, well #splendorhub you did a good job, not today as always you do, all of your clicks are full of some positivity and relaxation. Actually it made my day, i don't know how much am good in photography, but i love to do it, we have the common interest, lol...
keep sharing such amazing thing in the community which generates happiness and satisfaction, which i got into your click just right now.
Thanks a lot..
Blessed you..
Steem On...

Thank you! I love photography and Steemit has helped me get better. We can always find ways to improve :D Wishing you all the best.

@splendorhub I would be a SKUNK if I did not give my Birth Place a full UP Vote..........

I agree lol. Thanx

@splendorhub , upVote of Me ;) Nice photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14