Amazing sunlight photography - Mobile photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Whats up? Hopefully doing good, I am also......
I will be sharing some of my photography again. I started sharing my own clicked pictures some days ago and i want to keep doing so.

Today i will be sharing sunlight photo falling on river water. It is really a great scenario.
Below one is my first capture-

20160315_072409.jpg

How is it? I think is so amazing, i captured it when i was going to my native village.
This picture was captured from ship by which i was going to my village. Here is the second one-

20160315_072412.jpg

When it fall on river water, the water color becomes golden and looks so much amazing. I know the quality is not so good but i tried my best to capture the best short.
As it is a mobile photography we can't expect DSLR type of picture. Hopefully you guys will also like it.

I don't no why my photos are showing in rotated mode

This picture was captured by my old mobile- Primo RM2 MINI
And this is the end of photography but not the post.
Tomorrow my H.S.C exam is going to be published, and i am bit worried about it as my Higher math 1st paper was not so much good and higher math is my main subject.
So, guys please pray for me.

Join our community where we help Bangladeshi writer and good content creator growing on steemit-




See you guys later.

Till then stay safe, be happy and keep doing good things.
To connect me on facebook click below gif-



Sort:  

Nodi na sagor ar photo. Jaitai hok valo lagse dekta

Nah, eta nodi.
Meghna nodi.

I think your post has been a great post. Thank you

Great natural picture bro >> Thumbs Up for your nice picture.

tomare sudi

er por theke eisob comment korbi na

Tomare comment sudlam na

Don't worry,brother. May Allah bless you. Your younger brothers are praying for you, hopefully the result will be good.

oi mia frame ulta ken? you could have rotate it! -_- valoi silo frame ta!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sourovafrin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13