Walking through Caracas Part 9 (La Castellana) / Caminando por Caracas Parte 9 (La Castellana)

in #photography6 years ago

Good night to all! In the last post, I commented on this series that I do, called "Caracas and its streets", in this opportunity, I bring more photos of a session I did to a friend to whom I say "Carla", this is a sequence shot I hope you enjoy them, in the morning I will publish more of this photo session.


Buenas noches a todos! En los últimos post, comenté sobre esta serie que hago, llamada "Caracas y sus calles", en esta oportunidad, traigo más fotos de una sesión que le hice a una amiga a la cual le digo "Carla", esto es una toma secuencia espero las disfruten, en la mañana publicaré más de esta sesión fotográfica.

_1360617.jpg

_1360618.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Cool pictures! I like it! Waiting for the continuation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78