Part of my person (Baruta) / Parte de mi persona (Baruta)

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening to all! today I avenge to them to speak a little on me, to make something different from my traditional publications, from child I always liked the photo and the music, I always remember to be touching what was finding me and to give him rhythm somehow, like also I remember to see my father taking sceneries pictures, I always wanted to have my own camera and when he was 6 years old it gave me a roll camera so that he was taking pictures, which ones were not good jajajaja but I believe that I help myself to adapt myself to what further on it would take as a work.

The years happened and I kept on practising and improving, then, the graffiti came to my life, that was in 2005, from here on I began to take more street and with my camera to be taking picture to what it saw while it was painting and traveling the streets, alleys, between others, in 2007, began to do rap, which from a beginning I took like a tool of social struggle, my goal, to come to the ear of the people so that they were taking more conscience of its facts, this way the years happened and in 2010 I began to study in a school of art, where I did my graduate in graphic arts, there I knew many concepts of the photo and its branches, then I centred on doing and taking pictures and left the rap to a lake, although he kept on writing, it was not exhibiting any topic.

Up to the today Sun I continue with everything and I recaptured the enclosed rap, but I always had my clear goals, which little by little I am polishing and expiring with the step of the years, this goal is, to come to you, to show the good of the life and this way to coexist beyond the body, because the important thing is to touch the soul, the following photo made her to me a brother of the crew, a night that we go out to do, but anyway, hoped that they should like.

Buenas noches a todos! hoy les vengo hablar un poco sobre mi, para hacer algo distinto a mis publicaciones tradicionales, desde pequeño siempre me gustó la fotografía y la música, recuerdo siempre estar tocando lo que me encontrara y darle ritmo de algún modo, como también recuerdo ver a mi padre tomar fotos de paisajes, siempre quise tener mi propia cámara y cuando tenía 6 años me regaló una cámara de rollo para que tomara fotos, las cuales no eran buenas jajajaja pero creo que me ayudo adaptarme a lo que más adelante tomaría como trabajo.

Pasaron los años y seguí practicando y mejorando, luego, llegó a mi vida el graffiti, eso fue en el 2005, a partir de ahí comencé a tomar más calle y con mi cámara ir tomando foto a lo que veía mientras pintaba y caminaba las calles, callejones, entre otros, en el 2007, comencé hacer rap, el cual desde un principio tomé como un herramienta de lucha social, mi meta, llegar al oído de la gente para que tomaran más conciencia de sus hechos, así pasaron los años y en el 2010 comencé a estudiar en una escuela de arte, donde hice mi bachiller en artes gráficas, ahí conocí muchos conceptos de la fotografía y sus ramas, luego me centré en pintar y tomar fotos y dejé el rap a un lago, aunque seguía escribiendo, no exponía ningún tema.

Hasta el Sol de hoy sigo con todo y retomé el rap incluso, pero siempre tuve mis metas claras, las cuales poco a poco voy puliendo y cumpliendo con el paso de los años, esa meta es, llegar a ustedes, mostrar lo bueno de la vida y así convivir más allá del cuerpo, porque lo importante es tocar el alma, la siguiente foto me la hizo un hermano del crew, un noche que salimos a pintar, pero en fin, espero les guste.

_1330202.JPG

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14