Body Soul Part 1 ( Bellas Artes) / Alma Corporal Parte 1 (Bellas Artes)

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning to all! In this opportunity I bring you something different, body art, as much I know how much I practice meditation, that for me the body is only a shell of the soul, that is why I made this session, so that in some way, what the soul can do want and be free.

To see my sessions without censorship, I invite them to my Patreon account:
https://www.patreon.com/explicitmind


Buenos días a todos! En esta opotunidad les traigo algo distinto, arte corporal, como mucho saben practico mucho la meditación, que para mi el cuerpo es solo un caparazón del alma, por eso hice esta sesión, para que de alguna forma, se pueda hacer lo que el alma desee y sea libre.

Para ver mis sesiones sin censura, los invito a mi cuenta en Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/explicitmind

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Hey brother. I came here after you left a comment on my post. Loved ur posts :). Keep following me and I am following you too.

Me gusta que parezca como si fuera foto de rollo! Amo ese estilo como "antiguo"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30