Photo Contest..calling all followers win steem usd!!

in #photography7 years ago

images.png

As i finish my first week on Steemit I can say I really appreciate all the people who have embraced my work and followed me!!!!

As you know I love photography so as a token of my appreciation I would like to reward one of my current 33 followers with 25 usd steem dollars who submit the best photo. I am envisioning this as something that will grow and reward people who take great photos. One thing for sure is that when your just starting out even if your work is great it can get lost in the shuffle. Thanks again for your support and show me your best shot!!

Rules as follow.

  1. Must be one of my current followers, if not one of my followers at this time stay tuned for more upcoming contests and prizes
  2. Photo must be your original work
  3. Only one entry per person if you submit more than one you will be disqualified from the prize
  4. Tag photos #soonidriftsbestshot and title Soonidrifts Best Shot Contest 1
  5. Enter any subject you like, but make it your best shot!
  6. Last day to enter will be 6/18/17
  7. I will announce the winner on 6/20/17
  8. Not a rule but since we are here to learn from each other please include any technical details and how you achieved your shot

U5du7oHWNNkRsQpBk5o1XBdpanrUGKW.gif

Sort:  

Nice competition - i'll send something in soon!

Cant wait to see it!

just 1 photo per person?

Yes, please just one per person this time. Thanks and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85