My favourite moments of 2017!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you?

The last two weeks have gone pretty fast - Christmas and New Year. I can’t believe that it’s already 2018! Today, I would like to share with you my favourite moments of 2017. It is time for some random pictures with some highlighted memories.

26695901_10208474782826416_188159417_o.jpg

kostol mamka.JPG

jazero.JPG

ja.JPG

vyhlad.JPG

restika.JPG

grinde.jpg

kavicka.JPG

lake.jpg

mexico.jpg

Travelling makes me happy! To me, travelling is just going somewhere, it’s a great opportunity to meet new people, learn something new about different cultures, explore cities, visit museums, galleries or interesting places like coffees, restaurants etc. My sister lived in Zurich so when I was there, we decided to go on a day trip. We visited Grindelwald, it’s a beautiful village. The nature is stunnning there and Grindelwald is a very nice alternative for aynone who doesn’t like a busy city but still wants some shops or restaurants so its worth to visit this magical city.
Most days, we were wondering around the town. We explored Zurich, the weather was amazing as you can see. We decided to go for a short walk to enjoy a sunny day so I took a few pictures.

IMG_2645.JPG

IMG_2597.JPG

torta.JPG

I made this delicious cake with my sister for my mom’s birthday. You can check the recipe here I definitely recommend you to try it!

babovka1.jpeg

babovka2.jpeg

poliekva.JPG

It’s always about shooting and then eating.

cappuccino.jpg

Enjoying coffee with friends.

darceky.jpg

domcek.JPG

stromcek.JPG

svetielka.JPG

Zurich during Christmas!

Thank you for reading!xx

If you are looking for more inspirations, you can check my instagram

Sort:  

Hey @sonak,

Pretty cool post here, I had way many moments in 2017 to list them all here, but the top 3 I'd say were in Turkey, Mexico and Florida.

I checked out your other posts and you have really cool stuff, my suggestion to you to gain more views and followers are: Engage with people with similar interests, share your thoughts about the post and encourage them to take a look at your posts. Second, collect your steem power, buying some steem power will definitely help out. Steem power is very important. Check out my posts about Turkey and let me know if you like it..

Wish you the best! I will be looking for your future posts. following

Cheers =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48