The best Photo that I ever made - Das Beste Foto das Ich je gemacht habe

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemies,

This post today is a very special one because the Shot that I will present to you today, is one of best photos I've ever made. I've been into photography for as long as I can remember and that's why I'm really proud about this shot. This shot represents everything I'm currently capable of in terms of photography and photo editing. I hope you like it and leave an upvote.


Hey Steemies,

Dieser Post ist etwas ganz besonderes für mich, weil das Foto was Ich euch heute präsentieren werde ist das beste das Ich je aufgenommne habe. Ich war schon immer an Fotografie interessiert und war schon von klein auf mit der Kamera unterwegs, deswegen bin Ich auch so Stolz auf dieses Bild. Diese Bild repräsentiert alles für was Ich Jahrelang gearbeitet habe. Ich hoffe euch gefällt es und lasst ein upvote da.

Sort:  

just epic :D

Oh wow, this is absolutely stunning!

This surreal brotha

How can this be surreal when our world is not real! Just kiddin :)

Awesome image, loving the colours!

hey ! where was taken? I like the mountain over there. Keep doing your job, even if I still prefer more "natural" photo without a too strong editing.
But sure... that in the picture, in addition to being almost a painting, it must have been a magical moment to physically live.

I took the photo in Newzealand.

wow this is amezing !!
no daut the best photo!!

It is unbelievable, I love it dont even know how to use my phone camera lol

Woooo such an awesome picture! It was so rich in color and the contrast it bring makes me feel so amazed. You picture did inspire me and give me l ideas on how to progress further.
This may be the best photo you have ever taken...so ar. I believe you could make more masterpieces in the fututre. Cheer man ! Thanks for your sharing!

Thank you for the heads up.

Thats breathtaking. Can't wait to see more of your work.

Thank you, I will not let you down :)

A once in a lifetime photograph .. beautiful

Yep I don't think that I will accomplish anything quite like that ever again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10