Sort:  

Wow. Great view. The first pic looks like a Windows 7 wallpaper. One question though. I am not from the US and I was wondering do you have winter there?
I would really like to see some pics and why not DTube videos with your RUBICON in the snow.

We certainly get winter. All depends where in the US I will be during the wonter months.

I spend the majority of my time in North Dakota - cold and snowy, but not a lot in the way of off-roading.

I do have some good off-road video clips, and have never considered using dTube. Good idea.

Those shots remind me of that James Franco movie where he had to cut his freaking arm off.. Just goes to show if you're an adventurer, you should always carry a pocket knife, and keep the son of bitch sharp ! After that movie i bought a multi-tool with a little saw on it... YARRrrr!

I am often out there alone, and carry lots of tools including some very capable knives!!

Lets hope i dont have to hack anything more than tree limbs!!

i know right! You'll be fine.. just see if you can't teach rocket to keep clear of those rattle snakes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76