Summer memories: apple harvest / Sommererinnerungen: Apfelernte

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
In winter, I often recall summer, because I want it to be warm ... I took these photos in early September in the garden of my husband's mother, in a village in the Pskov region of Russia. This year was a good harvest of apples. This means that next year this will not happen. I like sweet apples, but any ripe apples from the home garden are very fragrant and juicy!

Hallo Freunde!
Im Winter erinnere ich mich oft an den Sommer, weil ich will, dass es warm ist ... Ich habe diese Fotos Anfang September im Garten der Mutter meines Mannes in einem Dorf in der russischen Region Pskov gemacht. Dieses Jahr war eine gute Ernte von Äpfeln. Dies bedeutet, dass dies nächstes Jahr nicht passieren wird. Ich mag süße Äpfel, aber alle reifen Äpfel aus dem heimischen Garten sind sehr duftig und saftig!

DSC04727.jpg

DSC04728.jpg

DSC04730.jpg

DSC04731.jpg


Snowpiggy from Far North

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85