You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some unusual pictures to enliven your day!

in #photography6 years ago

My kids enjoyed putting their feet in the people foot prints. I noticed that they fit them better than they did me. It is unsettling that cavemen the size of my children; were hunting animals as tall as my House, with clubs and spears!

They were obviously a lot tougher than I am!

:D

Sort:  

hahaha! that's a remarkable thought smithlabs but how do we know that the footprints aren't kid's foot prints?

The weight to set the footprint in the mud then, rock now, A kid would have made a shallow footprint. The cavemen are following, because their prints were on top.

:D

I can't agree, They were Hunting a beast as big as a truck, with rocks and sticks, that does NOT make sense, ROFLOL!

:)

haha! well I guess they knew what they were doing and how to do it!

They obviously did, we are here, so they were able to find food! I would need to be mighty hungry to go after a truck sized burger with a just a stick....

:O

sir smithlabs I'm sure they were like you and designed a trap or ambush way to get them or something, I'm sure they didn't just run up to one in the middle of a field and try to spear it one on one.
how do you get all those shaded areas and italics and all that on your comments?

Yes, they were using their brains over brawn, I have seen stuff where they stampeded them over cliffs.

The formatting is from the markdown document there is a key in the upper left of the keyboard under the escape key lead with that key, and follow with it and you highlight what is between the marks. NOTHING formatting wise will be active inside these marks, so you can show code, without the machine executing it.

An asterisks before and after a selection gives you this.

Two asterisks before and after give you this.

You can nest asterisks by starting with the single, following with the double, and you get this.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87