The first days of autumn

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The summer flew away ...
Quickly, imperceptibly ...
Yesterday the sun was just warm ...
And today everything is covered with menacing clouds ...

Flew in June, July, August ...
Every month I left my track ...
Ahead of autumn ...
And I want to live ...

Sunflowers ...
Fruits and vegetables ...
Birds and beetles ...
But autumn ...

I'm on the road...
And there's no turning back ...
September October November...
Everyone will be puzzled by the insidious autumn ...

The foliage turns yellow ...
Chestnuts will soon open ...
Cones can not be avoided ...
Our heads will be hugely welcomed ...

For what I love autumn ...
For an easy passage ...
For bright colors ...
For endless rains ...

And for chestnuts ...
They are loved by my daughter ...
For thorns that resemble a hedgehog ...
For a smooth chestnut inside ...

Darken the Katap'pa the other day ...
Leaves the foliage ...
Skinnet "saber" its ...
And it will fall asleep until spring ...

But my daughter and I will walk along the alleys ...
Enjoy nature...
Look at the flying birds ...
And collect chestnuts!

And you, you love autumn?

If you love autumn, show the whole world and us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99