Yellow Parasol [ Life ]

in #photography7 years ago

Mushrooms by Slickshot.jpg
This photo belongs to my Photography Portfolio under the Category : Life


Leucoprinus Birnbaumii

Also known as “plantpot dapperling”, “yellow parasol”, “flowerpot parasol”, “yellow houseplant mushroom”, “lemon-yellow lepiota”, or “yellow pleated parasol”.

This photo is taken with my Nikon D5500
I own all rights to this photo. Please let me know should you want to use my pictures.
I can share the photo without my signature.



You may follow me to see more of my Orginal works.

Sort:  

It's so cute. Who would say that those little plants on the ground can be this fascinating.

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you <3

No upvote from you yet?

This plant is beautiful and attractive. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46