Sort:  

I have nothing against Nikon cameras, it is just that I started with Canon DSLR as back then it was the one that I liked better and ever since I've been using Canon. I think that once you start with a major brand name like Canon or Nikon it is hard to switch, because you get lenses and accessories that may be compatible with your next Canon or Nikon. But if you change the brand you would have to start from the beginning, s I suppose that few people switch... I haven't used a more recent Nikon DSLR camera, though I have some friends that have moved from Nikon to Sony fairly recently. A lot of my photographer friends do use Canon as well... ;)

Haha I agree. Once you choose it's tough to change. Even though many of the experts choose Canon, I like to stay with Nikon. It's what I'm used to. Anyway thanks for the reply Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88