Steeming Hot Beauties...OOHHHH LA LA :)

in #photography8 years ago

This is how I was feeling, when arrived at a vintage car expo in Vegas. All excited :) and in love with these real beauties.
I just love vintage cars, I feel these classics are really beautiful and they have something in them which gets you attracted.
But after seeing their prices I was brought back to my senses and realized that I could never afford to own any of these dream machines .

So rather day dreaming to have one of the cars I rather thought of taking some pictures at least which I could treasure forever. Sharing them with all my fellow steemers, hope you like it :)




Meanwhile I'll just dream on, vvrrroooooommmmm............. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83