Sort:  

Nice tattoos!

Love this shot !!!!!!

Just the sleeves up the arms and the beauty to the model in general and the angle
Just perfect

Oh wow that’s u 👍
I assumed u shot it. Wow this could be a magazine cover or album or ad shot. It’s perfection 👍

Morning won't be the same without a photo of you from now on :)

@captainflipflop oh my 😻 that made my day hehe. thank you so much x

Always my sunshine :)

@davekavanagh thanks beautiful 💞 I try hehe 😊💜

@herverisson hehe, photo of Steph a day, keeps the negativity away 💝

@geneeverett hehe yup, that me 💝
wow! thank you so much 😊

Such a beautiful shot. You're kicking ass on here Steph!!

Oh you made my day! Words can‘t describe your beauty..it‘s like you are the mountain peak of the female evolution 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31