The set of a new Netflix movie!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Some days ago me and my hubby @paolobeneforti was in Florence (Italy) to run errands and everytime we have to go in that city we use to go there by train, so we can also enjoy a nice walk in that city. 

Walking along the streets, we saw an "unusual" scene: a lot of green cars, all of them are similar and it was a little bit strange. Watching better we understood there was a lot of people working to make a scene of a movie!

Yes, they've been working to some scenes of the Netflix movie "Six Underground" directed by Michael Bay with Ryan Reynolds, an american action movie!

Even if I didn't see Ryan Reynolds, it was really excited to see the "behind a scenes" of a new movie! 

A lot of people (tourists and citizens) was there to watch the scenes, because even if in the past many different movie have been shot in Florence, it's always nice to observe how a movie is being born ^_^

Some years ago I saw in Florence one of my favorite actor: Jeremy Irons! At that time he was working for the scenes of the movie  Stealing Beauty and I watced hime while he was walking in relax arund the streets in Florence. Beautiful and elegant man! ^_^

I took some pics to share with us, so if you'll watch this movie in the future you culd say that you already watched that places ^_^

Happy Sunday and see ya soon!

Silvia




silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Florance is a city on my list to visit. I was able to visit Rome but could not have enough time to pass Florance.

Rome is fantastic, but also Florence is a wonderful city ^_^

Excellent post. I love your all post...my dear friend....love you 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94