Happy Anniversary to us ^_^

Today June 21, me and my hubby celebrate the 3° Anniversary of our wedding! Happy Anniversary to us!

It was a wonderful day, passed together with our friends and our relatives, more ballooons, a big and taste wedding cake and much happiness!

We got married in the Municipality of my city and I choose a peach-pink dress very fresh and a pair of beautiful (high-heeled) shoes.

After the ceremony, we went to the party in the Museum of Musical Instrument (especially drummers from all over the world). We chose this location because it's a wonderful place with a romantic ancient courtyard and because the owner is Luigi Tronci, the Uncle of my husband @paolobeneforti ^_^

In the following pic you can see me and Paolo with my beautiful daugther (my bridesmaid ^_^)

At the end of te day I took my shoes off because my feet were so tired ;)

Have a nice and full of love day!!!!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti


Sort:  

The number three (3) is holy number/spiritual number. I don't know how it connects to the heart. However the number 3 symbolizes love and trinity in religious sense. I wish you endless love and happiness in your 3rd anniversary.

I agree, 3 is a very special number! 💖

Anniversaries are such a wonderful days, full of feelings and memories.

I hope yours never cease to be this amazing.

I agree: anniversaries are suc a wonderful day! Thanks ^_^

Wow thats cute wish u both forever togetherness ..

@silviabeneforti
happy anniversary!

Happy Anniversary
May you live long & happy for whole life👨‍❤️‍👨👨‍❤️‍👨💑💑👩‍❤️‍👩💖💖💖💖

many thanks ^_^ 💖 💖 💖

Wow ! Happy Anniversary , you looks so happy

Thanks sooooooo much :D

Congratulations on your anniversary

Thanks so much, @snooway 💖

Congrats! To many happy years more! :) :)

Awwww!:) Looks awesome!:) I whish you both more and more happiness!:)

Thanks so much, dear @inber 💖

Congratulations you 2!

Thanks so much, @acidyo !!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82