Photography of Unique Spider

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Small spiders that are very agile and very unique
Hello friends back again on my simple blog, this afternoon I will post a picture of a very beautiful spider,and unique macro photography.


image


image


This very small spider is very fast, it is very difficult to take pictures, had wanted to give up, but I continue to be patient to wait for the right moment to photograph this spider,as steemit friends can see the quality of the photo this time it seems lacking,but I've done my best.


image


image


This spider uses the leaves to be made as a suggestion that is connected with the web of this spider.Spiders are indeed very unique and intelligent animals.

***
image


image


image


That's him some macro photography photos from me tonight.my best friend, I hope you like my work,keep on going to achieve what you want to achieve,see you next time guys...

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85