📷 Tokyo Tower - #SmartphonePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

P_20180313_173113_vHDR_On_1.jpg

f/1.8 | 1/276 s | ISO 25


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Asus Zenfone 4
  • Software: Default camera editor

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

This is awesome, cant wait to go to Tokyo :D. btw have you been to Finland :)?x

Great Picture.. Keep sharing those great images.

Wow, great work including those branches! :D

Great shot!

Really like this angle. Good capture man :D

My account was hacked, but I have now regained control. I have reset all my keys and am editing out dangerous links: please don't click on any links you see in my comments! Please help me recover by removing this flag if possible when you see this message.

Awesome angle!

It would be interesting to know a little more about that tower. It looks very similar to the Eiffel Tower, at least until you reach the top! That Eiffel guy got around, too, so it wouldn't surprise me if it were his work.

The Gonzalez Byass winery in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain, even has a building that was designed by him. It's not a fancy tower, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87