📷 Japanese Macaque Baby - #AnimalPhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Cute baby monkey at the Arashiyama Monkey Park Iwatayama in Kyoto, Japan.

2A900759-CFF9-4370-83CA-FE569FD676A5.jpeg

f/2.5 | 1/1000 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Pentax Takumar 135mm f/2.5
  • Software: Lightroom CC (iPad)

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 15:20:25
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4403.81/6400.00
Total Photos: 193
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 79
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I liked the beautiful photography, but I love the work very much so your work is so beautiful people can do such a nice work to help me vote. @monowar

Great photo. They look so sweet, innocent and pretty too.

Amazing shot, I'm not a great fan of monkeys but these ones look cute!

Thanks, they were very cute and very human-like!

I think that's what freaks me out a bit!

Nice shot! If you look closely, the baby already has a mustache going!

When I was in Gibraltar, we had baby monkeys sliding down the windshield of the car. I wish I'd gotten that on video.

Thanks, they’re very interesting to observe, very intelligent creatures ;)

這個背景好夢幻呀!

🌸櫻花季🌸 ;)

They are so beautiful. I would like to photograph them one day in the places where they live naturally, when they are busy with their own affairs and do not pay attention to people, as it once was with me, I already wrote about it here.

That would be a dream job for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75